Stealth Jihad In San Francisco

Posted: August 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

Saving America!

Stealth Jihad Edition:

San Francisco is quietly becoming the home of stealth jihad.  Most people there are so open minded they cannot see the danger in front of them.  This from a confidential source:

“Alameda (CA) Army-Navy Surplus store on Embarcadero Road …. I was stunned to find that it is owned by devout Muslims, and wearing robes, hats, etc. in the store. One of their wives waited on me and she was wearing a robe and hijab! As I entered the store I was confronted by a black female mannequin dressed as a Middle East terrorist complete with bomb vest, red-checkered hijab, and AK-47! (I took a clandestine picture when nobody was looking! It’s attached!) Scared the crap out of me! Unbelievable! I was in the store for about an hour to check things out. The only patrons I observed were either black (Oakland?) or Muslims, and most were buying camos and other “survival” gear. A lot of Arabic was spoken between the two men operating the store and the Muslim patrons. Lots of glances from them at me while I was there. There also was a big sign, “NO PHOTOGRAPHS!” – I wonder why?”

Comments
  1. nassimprin says:

    “Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.Blog at WordPress.com.”
    You can out more?

  2. Roy says:

    Muslims have as much Second Amendment rights as you do.

  3. R says:

    Scary. I’ve alway said that when it hits it will hit here in Calif. first just because of the overbearing liberalism. I know it’s all over NY but it will spread worse than wild fire here when TSHTF.

  4. Sigdrifa says:

    Roy, I can promise you will regret taking that stand.

  5. Saved Patriot says:

    A picture is worth a 1000 words.
    Also interesting who’s buying what.

    Say No 2 Mo!

Leave a Reply

